Here is the header of this imposter's post:
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Path:
edtnps82!newsfeed2.telusplanet.net!newsfeed.telus. net!cyclone.bc.net!news.al
t.net!anon.lcs.mit.edu!nym.alias.net!mail2news
X-Sent: 15 Apr 2004 00:28:42 GMT
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=iso-8859-1
Content-Disposition: inline
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
MIME-Version: 1.0
From: "Andrew Miller" <>
Subject: Re: hey...........good to Mr Miller
X-Sent-From:
Date: Wed, 14 Apr 2004 17:28:41 -0700 (PDT)
X-Mailer: Web Mail 5.6.3-1
Message-ID:
<>
Mail-To-News-Contact:
Organization:
Newsgroups: misc.immigration.canada
Lines: 43
Xref: news.telusplanet.net misc.immigration.canada:208855
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
As everyone can see the line X-Sent-From he is using andruwmiller email
account at canada.com with letter "u" instead of "e" in my first name, not
mine account which properly spells my name. And he is using mail2news
service which I never use - the last server in the Path line indicates what
was used to post this message, even if he would fake other lines. I always
use telus news server and my telus account to post here. Line "From" is
clearly faked in the post.
And of course he, she or it is using abusive language - also not my way or
replying.
Canada.com has been notified about the abuse and fraudulent use of my own
signature.
I won't even try to locate that idiot - my lawyers will be taking to court
his ISP and Canada.com - those 2 in return and their own defense will then
know how to deal with him.
__________________
../..
Andrew P. Miller
Authorized Immigration Consultant
Registered member of CSIC - ID# 610
Vancouver, British Columbia
email:
(delete REMOVE from the above address before sending email)
________________________________
"Andrew Miller" <> wrote in message
news:...
> You retarded, ignorant ****head, its KUDOS!!!!!!!! I
> don't need help from a ****ing crap bag like you either
> so shut your ****ing mouth!
> --
> ./..
> Andrew P. Miller
> Authorized Immigration Consultant
> Registered member of CSIC - ID# 610
> Vancouver, British Columbia
> email:
> (delete REMOVE from the above address before sending
> email)